Reciprocal Clubs

Membership in the Tampa Club provides you with reciprocity in many private clubs located around the world. You're invited to enjoy the amenities of these fine clubs when you're traveling. To arrange a visit, please contact the Tampa Club reception desk at 813-229-6028 or rsvp@thetampaclub.com. We'll provide a Letter of Introduction to the club you'd like to visit, so you can make your reservation.

BNG Clubs are noted and have unlimited open access to Tampa Club Members.

Palmer Advantage - The Ultimate Club Network is an optional program to give Tampa Club Members access to over 900+ golf courses globally. Palmer Clubs are listed with an * and required to book through Palmer Club Concierge.

Local Tampa Area Clubs Special Ttc Member Benefits Locally
Cheval Athletic and Golf Club Tampa $450 6 month family golf membership or a la carte pricing for golf
TPC Tampa Bay Tampa PGA Pro-Rates within 48 hrs. of tee time
TopGolf Tampa Shared Platinum Membership
*Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort Tampa Preferred Golf Rates
*Carrollwood Golf & Country Club Tampa Preferred Golf Rates
*Seven Springs Golf & Country Club New Port Richey Cart Fees Only
*Bayou Club Largo Preferred Greens Fees
*Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club & Lodge Orlando Stay & Play Package
* Eagle Creek Golf Club Orlando Preferred Golf Rates
*Reunion Club of Orlando Orlando Stay & Play Package
*Rosen Shingle Creek Orlando Stay & Play Package
*Walt Disney World Golf Orlando Seasonal Cart Fees ( May-Oct.) & Preferred Greens Fees
*Bent Creek Country Club Sarasota Cart Fees Only
*Misty Creek Country Club Sarasota Cart Fees Only
*IMG Academies Golf & Country Club Bradenton Preferred Golf Rates
*Country Club of Orlando Orlando Preferred Golf Rates
*Four Seasons Golf Club Orlando Preferred Golf Rates
ALABAMA
Inverness Country Club Birmingham www.iccalabama.com
The Club Birmingham www.theclubinc.org
     
ALASKA
Petroleum Club Anchorage www.petroclub.net
     
CALIFORNIA
Jonathan Club Los Angeles www.jc.org
Balboa Bay Club Newport Beach www.balboabayresort.com
University Club Palo Alto www.ucpaloalto.com
Riviera Country Club Pacific Palisades www.therivieracountryclub.com
University Club Pasadena www.universityclubpasadena.com
Sutter Club Sacramento www.sutterclub.org
Marine Memorial Club San Francisco www.marineclub.com
University Club San Francisco www.univclub.com
Coral Casino Cabana Club Santa Barbara www.coralcasinoclub.com
     
COLORADO
El Paso Club Colorado Springs www.elpasoclub.com
     
CONNECTICUT
Hartford Club Hartford www.hartfordclub.com
Graduate Club New Haven www.graduateclub.com
Quinnipiack Club New Haven www.qclub.org
Soundview Club Stamford www.thesoundviewclub.com
     
DELAWARE
University & Whist Club Wilmington www.universityandwhistclub.com
     
FLORIDA
Silverthorn Country Club Brooksville www.silverthornclub.net
Deering Bay Country Club Coral Gables www.dbycc.com
Halifax River Yacht Club Daytona Beach www.hryc.com
Epping Forest Yacht Club Jacksonville www.efyc.com
Florida Yacht Club Jacksonville www.thefloridayachtclub.org
River Club Jacksonville www.jaxriverclub.com
Lakeland Country Club Lakeland www.thelakelandcc.com
University Club Orlando www.ucluborlando.com
Golden Eagle Country Club Tallahassee www.goldeneaglecc.org
Governors Club Tallahassee www.govclub.com
     
GEORGIA
Georgian Club Atlanta www.georgianclub.com
Pinnacle Club Augusta www.pinnacleclub.us
Green Island Country Club Columbus www.greenislandcc.org
Chatam Club Savannah www.chathamclub.org
     
ILLINOIS
Buckingham Athletic Club Chicago www.bac-chicago.com
Union League Club Chicago www.ulcc.org
     
INDIANA
Columbia Club Indianapolis www.columbia-club.org
Indianapolis Athletic Club Indianapolis www.iaclofts.com
     
     
IOWA
Des Moines Embassy Club Des Moines www.embassyclub.com
     
LOUISIANA
Petroleum Club Lafayette www.pclafayette.com
     
MARYLAND
Center Club Baltimore www.centerclub.org
     
MASSACHUSETTS
University Club Boston www.uclub.org
Neighborhood Club Quincy www.ncquincy.com
     
MICHIGAN
University Club Grand Rapids www.universityclubgr.com
Beacon Club Kalamazoo www.thebeaconclub.com
University Club Lansing www.universityclubofmsu.org
     
MINNESOTA
University Club St. Paul www.universityclubofstpaul.com
     
MISSISSIPPI
Great Southern Club Gulfport www.greatsouthernclub.com
Capital Club Jackson www.capitalclubms.com
     
MISSOURI
Missouri Athletic Club Saint Louis www.mac-stl.org
Saint Louis Club Saint Louis www.stlclub.com
     
NEW HAMPSHIRE
One Hundred Club Portsmouth www.onehundredclub.com
     
NEW JERSEY
Park Avenue Club Florham Park www.parkavenueclub.com
     
NEW YORK
University Club Albany www.universityclubalbany.com
Binghamton Club Binghamton www.binghamtonclub.com
Buffalo Club Buffalo www.thebuffaloclub.org
Elmira Country Club Elmira www.elmiracountryclub.com
India House New York www.indiahouseclub.org
Midtown Executive Club New York www.midtownexecutiveclub.com
The Players Club New York www.theplayersnyc.org
Terrace Club New York www.terraceclub.com
Williams Club New York www.williamsclub.org
Genesee Valley Club Rochester www.gvalleyclub.org
Casa Belvedere Staten Island www.casa-belvedere.org
Century Club Syracuse www.centuryclubofsyracuse.com
Fort Schuyler Club Utica www.fortschuylerclub.com
     
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte City Club Charlotte www.charlottecityclub.com
Raintree Country Club Charlotte www.raintreecountryclub.com
University Club Durham www.universityclubnc.com
State Club Raleigh www.thestateclub.org
Cardinal Country Club Selma www.playcardinalcc.com
City Club Wilmington www.cityclubatderosset.com
     
OHIO
Engineers Club Dayton www.engineersclub.org
Toledo Club Toledo www.toledoclub.org
     
OKLAHOMA
Petroleum Club Edmond www.petroleumclubokc.com
Petroleum Club Oklahoma City www.petroleumclubokc.com
Summit Club Tulsa www.summittulsa.com
     
PENNSYLVANIA
Racquet Club Philadelphia www.rcop.com
     
SOUTH CAROLINA
Palmetto Club Columbia www.palmettoclub.org
City Club Rock Hill www.cityclubofrockhill.com
Harbour Club (BNG Club) Charleston www.myharbourclub.com
Green Boundary Club Aiken www.greenboundaryclub.com
TENNESSEE
Club LeConte (BNG Club) Knoxville www.myclubleconte.com
Walden Club Chattanooga www.waldenclub.org
The Crescent Club (BNG Club) Memphis www.mycrescentclub.com
     
TEXAS
Austin Club Austin www.austinclub.com
Park City Club Dallas www.parkcityclub.net
El Paso Club El Paso www.theelpasoclub.com
Fort Worth Club Fort Worth www.fortworthclub.com
Petroleum Club Fort Worth www.fwpetroleumclub.com
Petroleum Club San Antonio www.petroleumclubsa.com
Plaza Club (BNG Club) San Antonio www.myplazaclub.com
     
VIRGINIA
Norfolk Yacht & Country Club Norfolk www.norfolkyacht.com
     
WASHINGTON
College Club Seattle www.collegeclubseattle.com
Tacoma Yacht Club Tacoma www.tacomayachtclub.org
     
WASHINGTON, DC
Army Navy Club Washington www.armynavyclub.org
Capitol Hill Club Washington www.capitolhillclub.org
     
WISCONSIN
Madison Club Madison www.madisonclub.org
University Club Milwaukee www.uclubmke.com
Wisconsin Club Milwaukee www.wisconsinclub.com
     
INTERNATIONAL
Royal Glenora Club Alberta www.royalglenora.com
Beijing Riviera Country Club Beijing www.bjriviera.com
New Club Edinburgh www.newclub.co.uk
Connections Club London www.connectionsattrafalgarsquare.com
St. James's Club London www.stjameshotelandclub.com
City University Club London www.cityuniversityclub.co.uk
Hamilton Club Ontario www.thehamiltonclub.com
London Club Ontario www.londonclub.com
Seoul Club Seoul www.seoulclub.org
Royal Canadian Military Institute Toronto www.rcmi.org
University Club Toronto www.universitycluboftoronto.com
The Albany Club Toronto www.albanyclub.ca
Yokohama Country Club Yokohama www.ycac.or.jp